A cute new bunny for me! 18+ (closed)

Yukonwolfspirit

(Yukie)

e2732f1764c6925718e4beec611e4a55--anime-guys-anime-manga.jpg

Yukie looked at the new bunny a little confused as he sat on the grass wearing a crown of daisy's as he looked at his new present as he smiled and pointed to his face...."I...am...yukie" he replied his English pretty poor the boy only knowing a few words as he looked at the bun bun curiously as he gently touched its ears not believing they where real as he pet them his albino skin seeming to shine as he looked up into the others face his red eyes watching the other...."I like to play games" he replied in Japanese as he looked at one of the maids who came and brought him a drink with a really strong medicine smell as he drank it and watched the bunnys reaction to his native language as he slowly repeated it in English. "I'm not good at hide and seek but it would be fun" he replied as he smiled and continued re adressing his pet in the English words so he could understand slowly his language.."Japanese is hard to learn at first but you will understand and know it very well after a few months" he replied the English words following a few of the words very hard as he stumbled on a few while speaking slolwy finishing his drink as he got up..."you hide I seek" he replied to the new pet excited to play as he handed the cup back to the maid telling her thank you. " hide" he replied plainly as he smiled.

• Replies 464
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Yukonwolfspirit

• KawaiiNekomimiBoy

a674fccd22107ba48422a852bf10b621.jpg

Mitzu^