Going Somewhere

shirotsuki

Summary: Two highschool boys decide to go on a trip together, right after meeting each other for the first time.

Just how far will they go? And how far will their feelings go during this trip?

Author's Note: Hello everyone! :p

well, i'm no professional writer nor am i very good at it either. ^^''

But i do have fun writing! :D

So, the other day i had an idea and decided to start a story based on that!

That being said... here it's the first chapter! ^_^

(PS: I have no schedule to post the chapters. it depends on my time to write them and if i have any ideas or not! xD)

Anyway! I hope you all enjoy reading it! ;D

sorry for any error i might make! >.

Story Information:

there are 2 main characters (at least for now).

they are both young boys in highschool.

when it comes to their speeches, one will be (kind of)red and the other one will be (kind of)blue.

--------------------------------------------

Chapter 1 - Going Somewhere

The riverside has been, for a very long time, one of the most beautiful and quiet places in town. Not only is the water so clean that it can reflect the light blue of the sky perfectly, it also has the greenest grass one can imagine. In fact, many believe it was once the garden of Gods. However, the same people who admire its beauty also fear it, to the point of avoiding walking near such stunning place. Consequently, human voices were definitely not heard around the river, much less any of those new generation sounds.

Even so, since early morning, a new sound could be heard echoing above the river.

Splash.

Animals came rushing to see who was the one daring to disturb the Gods.

Splash.

Small circles were dancing in the water, one after the other, making a sudden turbulence.

Splash.

“Give him a break! He already died a few rocks ago!”