Burst Into Tears

Rhye_Meow

Summary: Akio Takahashi is a 23 year old coffee shop musician, bless with good looks and hauntingly beautiful voice. Akio is living a very humble life, far from his family's wealth, who is famous in owning chains of first class restaurant. Being an only son, his father dotes on him and support his lifestyle, even the fact that he is gay.

However, Akio is not interested in dating. He doesn't even give anyone a second look. Everyday after work, he goes straight home with mad speed. What secrets could he possibly have to make him so unsocial?

Witness how Akio struggle in life as he move forward.

Author's Note: Hi~ i am an amateur writer so please forgive me is you see any mistakes; grammar and other- in this story. (English is my third language) I'm on a vacation so i'll be writing everytime i am free. If you have the time, please add me as a friend. I'm more than happy to have someone to share my new found yaoi obsession. ^_^

This is just prologue of sorts. Please enjoy.

CHAPTER ONE

"This song will be my last for today, i hope you guys relax, and thanks for sticking around.. alright here goes.."

*Strumming and Plucking of guitar sounds*

Oh, can't you see that it's just raining.. ain't no need to go outside.

Ba~by you hardly even notice, when i try to show you..

Song is meant to keep yah, from doing what your supposed to.

Waking up too early, maybe we could sleep?

Make you banana pancakes, pretend like it's the weekend now..

We could pretend it all the time.

Oh can't you see that it's just rain~ing , ain't no need to go outside...

A man sitting at the far end corner of the coffee shop waved at the waiter.

"Would you ike a refill sir?" The waiter ask