• Replies 32
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Key

• Mik

• Dayu

• Chibi-Seme Chidori

Is there any way you can change your username without making a new account?

The making of a second account on here is breaking a rule, so the only way is the way Phong mentioned. You need credits to purchase a new username. How to earn points you can find on this section

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.

• 11 months later...

lol. i know that i'm not a newbie, but i kind of forgot about how the site functions ;~: i've been dead for almost a year, and yeah, i'm back.

anyways, how do i change my username/displayname? if it is possible that is.

PS. wow. the site has changed so much *o* it's hard to cope up xDD

• Like 1

Below your avatar, you can see how much credits you already have.

Currently you have over 12,000, which is quite good.

For instance, one's credits increases each time you post a comment on the forums.

I don't know whether it's possible to buy credits, however if you follow the link,

then you can see various scenarios of how you can earn the points/credits needed to change your username.

• Like 2

Oh I see ... then I have enough xD I have one last question... where can I buy for the changing of username thing? Thanks! I'm so sorry for the question, just consider me as a newbie if you want. =.=

Changing the username was a function in the old shop system, now we have changed it and the new one doesn't have that function.

Anyway, I'll change it for you without charging you credits. Send me a PM with the desired username and next time when you log in don't forget to use the new username (the password will remain unchanged).

• Like 3

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

I've asked a friend, and I am hoping there is way. So I will ask again, is it possible here to change your username. If the answer is no, then why?