Christmas Presents

nicicia

You getting your loved ones anything special this year? And what do you want for Christmas? :)

The only thing I wish for is to have a great time with my family, and that everyone likes the presents I give them. :)

I blew most my money on a wacom tablet so I could draw in photoshop. So this year, my loved ones are getting pictures and posters that I've made. ;)

I'm giving my cousins posters. I'm new to digital art, so I would love your opinion.

This is for my 17 year old cousin. He likes skating and anime. So this is what I've come up with for him.

Do you think this would make a cool poster?

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.

• Like 5

• Replies 6
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• nicicia

• Kasuku

• Jin.

• tasteofink

I mind christmas a lot for a few different reasons...

I have relatives living far away, and they mostly come back only at this time of the year...

So as for presents i usually buy them small souvenirs or even something related to my kid...They go crazy about it... XD

A little photo, something he wrote for them, or painted and usually cuts it... :D

My biggest problem is my husband cause he actually has his birthday a few days before xmas, which means that he get's double presents, and i never ever know what to give him... O_o

I hate shopping....if i could i would pay someone to do that for me XD

That is exactly the only thing about xmas i can't stand...

But the true thing is i really appreciate this season, the fact i got to stay together with everybody, enjoying good talks, watching the kids go crazy with the night before presents and having great delicious food.... And i'm in bliss!! :)

And nicicia... The poster looks AWSOME!! *__*

• Like 1

This is for my 17 year old cousin. He likes skating and anime. So this is what I've come up with for him.

If I were him, I would be very grateful !!

Nice poster ;)

• Like 1