Introductions

Haraku

I am Akane Hiroshima, you can call me Akane-Sama, and I'm the one managing this group. Please feel free to start introducing yourselves!

• Replies 42
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• sue werner

• Akane Hiroshima

• syaoran-puu

• Blackbutlergurl

Hey guys I'm cloudsilk you can just call me cloud. I joined YO just a few dayd ago but I've met so many new people and it's really fun to participate in the forums with RPs, contests, and games :3 I hope to RP with you all very soon!

cheetah4

Hello everyone! I'm also fairly new to YO. My name is Noise Prince, you can call me Noise, Noiz, Noisy, or any variation there of, really ^^

I've only recently begun to dip my toes in the roleplaying here, and I look forward to getting involved with the community here :3

Akane-sama, thank you for inviting me to the group ^^

(Also, I know I look suspicious with no avatar yet, but I'm working on changing that soon! ><; )

Greetings all, my name is Little Dream. You can make up a nickname for me if you wish, I don't mind ^^ Anyway, I've been role-playing for a good seven years now. I joined this site a while back but drifted away from it. I'm back now and eager to role-play. I look forward to role-playing with you. I also enjoy making friends so don't be afraid of randomly saying hi. :)

Hello ^^

So I'm .:Masashi:. but you can call me Masa

I'm not that new to the forum, I joined last month.

That's all what I can come up with >.<

P.s Thanks Akane-sama for inviting me (:

am I the only one who joined without an invitation? lol. perhaps i am intruding.

but well... i find this group quite interesting so i joined ((: