True Intentions(the book)

Veil

Summary: True Intentions is about a group of 4 uke's and 4 seme's finally learning the true meaning Behind their words and actions, Each story becomes a heart throbbing need for more and more. Will the 8 boys find their destined lover, Or will they walk a path far from fate's wonderful wheel.

What will you do when True Love comes a knocking?

Chapter One

The Very Beginning Part 1

His hair is perfect, it fell perfectly it moved perfectly I feel as though I am locked in a trance with the silver shoulder length hair that he pulls back into that cute little pony tail..i want to tug it and pull him into me just to hug that chest that calls to me while we sit in PE and his face its amazing he looks so manly he is just my type. I’m getting ahead of myself Let me introduce myself. I am Taka Shine and I’m a Junior High school boy(I look very much like a girl . This is my first year at this school my class is Class A Year 1 I just transferred to this school, The boy i mentioned above is my Senpai and also Class A's president, he is a year 1 and he blows my mind. His name is Ninose Nikkii, everyone calls him 'Nikki-senpai', His voice sounds like so soft he has a small accent its really sexy its alittle britsh (Like me ♥). It is like the water since his voice seems to be so cooling and yet it wets your ears....

"Taka-kun please will you participate in class instead of writing in your journal"

...and I’m utterly in love with this man. ♥

Closing the book Taka was writing in. Pulling back his hair he put on a smile to join back in to the class. The long black locks were now fastened by his black hair tie his lips moved gently as he responded. "Nn, Of course Nikki-senpai I'm coming" Taka's small voice seemed to be more American but he had a British accent. Taka dashed off kicking the ball for today's PE lesson on soccer. Taka dashed after the ball kicking it lightly.