The new "complete BL novel downloads list." Is there an easier way to search for the book your looking for? :)

Valkyria66

Hi! 😃

First of all, enormous respect, and heartfelt  thanks, to all the people who administer this page. ❤️

All the work you've done, simply can not be overstated, I LOVE this page, and would be lost without it! 🥰

That being said, would it be possible to add a way, so that you could search through the entire library, by (for example) typing in manually what you're looking for, in a search box, that scans the entire library, and then presents you with the results? 

(Or something similar?) 😜

(I'm not very technical, so I apologize in advance, if there already is a better way of finding things than pressing a letter, and scrolling by hand, page after page, and I've just missed it.)😊

It wouldn't be so bad, if everyone followed the same format when uploading, then you would only have to check under one letter, but the thing is, to find one book, you might have to check under five different letters, and scroll and tap through alot of pages under each letter, which is time-consuming and a little aggravating, especially as you can't see everything listed under that letter on one single page, there might be 29 pages you have to tap through, to get where you want.

(At least on my phone, as I don't have a computer, and don't know how the page looks in desktop mode.) Its not very user-friendly on my phone anyway.

(Still appreciate you like hell though!)😍

I'll give you an example, say I'm looking for Josh Hunters 12th book, "Final down" from the "Settling the score"-series. It might be listed under the following:

J - for Josh.

H - for Hunter 

F - for Final down 

S - for Settling the score 

# - either because its book 12 in the series, and the uploader started the post with that number, or they've just stylistically chosen to have random characters before the authors name, (Tex:  ~*:Josh Hunter:*~)