Badass uke vs Sadistic seme

Guest OkataShin

Guest OkataShin

So, this is my first time rp.ing here in YaoiOtaku, so I expect that you guys don't really know my way of rp.ing, but I guess that you'll get to be familiar with it soon~ Going to conquer the rp-section!!

So, I'm really descriptive, and I can do multi-para, one message covering the whole page.. lol (not that much really...)XD But yeah, I guess you got my point. I write A LOT~

Though not always. I can also do something like 3-10 liners aswell, but please... I. HATE. ONELINERS. not them, pretty please.. Just tell me what kind of style you prefer, and I'll try to match it! Just to warn you, I've roleplayed for 5 years now, but I might be a bit rusty at first, since I last did rps in the summer.. but I've still got the touch;)

So.. Now into the more important part~

I was thinking of starting up an rp, where are no `girly ukes´. I can do rps with them as well, but I'd prefer not to this time. I'd like to play the seme myself, so I just want you to know what I expect from you playing as the uke~^^ Hope I don't sound too pushy..

The Uke has learned martial arts, aikido and judo, so he knows how to protect himself and fight very well. He isn't going to be quiet and obey when someone pisses him off. He really starts a fight. He's also got a very bad mouth, using cursing words etc. To people who don't piss him off, he's really gentle and kind. I hope that you can add your own things, and give me your version of the uke I see. I really hope that you could kind of `make your own character of him´. Of course, when the `situation comes´, his cool character can drop off, and he can act nervous, blushing etc~ ..Haha, sounds odd doesn't it?:D

I'm using the plot of one of my short story-ideas, that never actually made it's way to my computer. It's still just a plan on paper.. So I hope that someone would help me actually make a story out of it~^^

So~ Here is the setting~: