Would anybody like to rp with me?

kittypanda

Hello everybody,

I'm looking for some people who would like to rp with me, I'm very good at them and I like any kind of theme! So I'm opened to any suggestion! :banhbao45:

• Replies 38
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• YaoiLoverfangurl19

• kittypanda

• Arawn_Bheur

• tuti

Top Posters In This Topic

:msn_red_fox 6 You read my mind! Hehehe ^-^ okay, umm do you have a plot in mind or do you want us to fingure it out together?

I'd love to RP with you as well.:3 Is there anything you prefer? I'm a fan of teacher x student and I'll admit I'm a bit of a submissive/uke (lol, so obvious XD).

Yes im fan about Teacher/Student to, Mabey we can make a plot where a teacher is in love whit his student but the student is already is going out whit somebody else so the teacher is trying to move on whit his feelings for his student until he hear his student is going missing after his break up whit his girlfriend/boyfriend, so the teacher is search for his love the student and when he find the student, the student have already blit medlem of some gang so the teacher is trying to get his student the person he love out of the gang but whit out some condtition trough. I dont know what there think about this story plot but when Arawan is talking about Teacher/Student plus when i mentod Mystery/romance/ horror so i think about Teacher/Studen whit the teme Mystery/Romance/Horror

I am also open for an RP, though I warn you I am a slow writer Let me know if you want to RP ^^

Lies. :p You're fast. :3

• Like 1

What about we figure our plot together:-)

Okay um give me a minute to think of one. ^-^

I'd love to RP with you as well.:3 Is there anything you prefer? I'm a fan of teacher x student and I'll admit I'm a bit of a submissive/uke (lol, so obvious XD).

Well I do like the teacher x student one as well! Its a forbidden love!