'The Babysitter' [MadameX and Veil] 18+

MadameX

20athlf.jpg

My name is Luis Valentine.

I'm a 30 year old, single gay man.

I was born in Berkley, California.

I grew up there and even attended UC Berkley after High School.

After attaining a Bachler's Degree in Enviromental Science, I decided to leave

my home city and start new.

Somewhere different.

I now work at home, online, helping different enviromental groups with

what tools I gained from college.

I am also a part time babysitter for my neighbours when needed.

• Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Veil

• MadameX

c85cbdc49b.jpg

My names Rei Fugioka

I have a GED and a two year diploma in customer relations and a son named Haru age 5. Whose mother died after giving birth to our precious boy.

I have lived in this small town where everyone is close and everyone helps out eachother

But I have a secret that very few know about in this small town there's a host club that I personally work at my son and I are the only two who know I work there as a top rated Host under the name of Zen.

"Beep! Beep! Beep! Beep!"

The sound of the alarm fills the ears of the once peacefully sleeping Luis. He cringes as a reaction. A hand makes its way to the top of the clock, which sits on top of the nightstand to the left of the bed. His finger finds the button which silences the racket. Rolling onto his side, Luis lays motionless while staring at the window.

Letting out a sigh, he mumbles to himself "Shit. So not ready to start the day."