yojichan

I would like to say I'm very happy to be here.

It's been a giggly experience so far having been able to DL Bokura no ai no Kanade with the English sub.

Thank you so much for the experience. Kimochii~~♥

Yes, I'm here because I love BL. I love reading BL manga and reviewing it afterwards. I love watching BL films particularly Asian BL. However, I am quite picky with what I read and watch. There are certain standards they have to meet in order to make me feel tingly and very loved.

I'm also a writer and a voice actor. I have a link to my literary works in my signature here for y'all to check out whenever you're bored. Dozo!

I hope I gain some friends here. I would like to make a shoutout to the fans of Takumi-kun series. Takumi x Gii forever yo! itsu made mo! ♥ Gii ~

I invite anyone here to ask any further questions you would like to know about me. Don't worry I won't bite...well...unless you want me to..playfully, that is.

And yes, I am an uke. I have a fetish for hot guys with poor vision who are in need of glasses. I also like handcuffs...preferably on me. Hehehe!

• Like 1

• Replies 21
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• yojichan

• JuJu

• YLover

• Furuichi

Hello and welcome to the forum!!!!!!!!! :hamtaro-005 (23):

I also love Takumi-kun and Bokura no Ai no kanade!

You will surely gain friends here! :hamtaro-005 (6):

Do you write Bl stuff?

Welcome here again and have as much fun as I have on this forum!

• Like 1

Welcome to the forum, I am most deffinatly going to check out you fanfic.net stuff I'm also an auther on there. Hope you enjoy the site :msn_red_fox 3

• Like 1

Do you write Bl stuff?

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

Yes, I do write BL stuff. I also have some non BL stuff written and an original work posted somewhere else but it does have some BL touches to it.

I would like to thank everyone here who have welcomed me so heartily and with really cute icons for added emphasis.