Ciao ~(^o^)~

Fuck-off sempai

Hi everybody!

I'm a newbie here in fact it's my first time in a forum and I started reading Yaoi a while ago (we could it was love at first sight!!) Please take care of me :Playful:

What could I say about me? Well... :Jumping around: I love manga, anime, K-Pop, K-Drama, food, Saturday and watching tv series!

I hope to make new friends :Wink: My name is Hari btw (I almost forgot the most important thing lol)

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Fuck-off sempai

• Narumiya

• Justme

• ~Mitsukuni~

Hello Hari ^_^ it's very nice to meet you and I hope you will enjoy yourself here~

Btw I love your username, it's funny and awesome lol

hey hari! my name is bea, and it's great to meet you! i hope you have fun here! do you have any particular favorites when it comes to anime and k-pop groups?

hey hari! my name is bea, and it's great to meet you! i hope you have fun here! do you have any particular favorites when it comes to anime and k-pop groups?

Hi Bea leaf3

Well talking about anime I love shounen! In fact my favorite anime are One Piece and Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

My favorite k-pop are :leaf20: (eheheheh there are many) BTS, BigBang, EXO, Got7, Sistar but I like also listening to other groups! If you have recommendations tell me (I love trying new thing)!!

Hello Hari! Nice to meet you and a warm welcome to Yaoi Otaku. My name is Paul and I am sure you will have a happy time on this Forum. :)

WelcometoYO_05_zps5be2d698.jpg

Hi Bea leaf3

Well talking about anime I love shounen! In fact my favorite anime are One Piece and Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

My favorite k-pop are :leaf20: (eheheheh there are many) BTS, BigBang, EXO, Got7, Sistar but I like also listening to other groups! If you have recommendations tell me (I love trying new thing)!!

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.