Better late than never...

ydk.mi69

Hello everyone!

I just realised that I didn't officially introduce myself till now so here I am.

I'm happy to have found this forum and glad to share with you some of my interests....hmmm what else can I say...I'm really not good with introduction actually ^^", I never know what to say... hmmm .... ah! Not sure if you want to know about this but well, I don't have anything else to say xD so! I'm french, I studied japanese in university, I love to chat with people around the world but as you'll see I'm not fluent in english so I'm really trying to improve myself.

Nice to meet you!

• Replies 24
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• ydk.mi69

• itsapanda16

• reotsune

• panda16

Hello

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.
chan(?) kun(?) ^///^

I'm RiKuon and nice to meet you~ Welcome to Yaoi Otaku Forum! I hope you'll enjoy your stay here~

hello! nice too meet ya ~

Welcome to Yaoi Otaku have fun strolling here hehe... ^^ someday I like to see your drawing too good luck here!!

Welcome to Yaoi Otaku! Nice to meet you too! I want to learn Japanese T^T but I guess that'll be in my dreams. And your english is pretty good y'know! Have fun and enjoy your stay!

tumblr_mzwxr0z6zz1sle12oo2_1280_by_reminise123-d92zp7r.png

Hello everyone!

I just realised that I didn't officially introduce myself till now so here I am.

I'm happy to have found this forum and glad to share with you some of my interests....hmmm what else can I say...I'm really not good with introduction actually ^^", I never know what to say... hmmm .... ah! Not sure if you want to know about this but well, I don't have anything else to say xD so! I'm french, I studied japanese in university, I love to chat with people around the world but as you'll see I'm not fluent in english so I'm really trying to improve myself.

Nice to meet you!