PRIVATE PLANNING (blackbutlergurl azuneko prince zeta)

PRINCE_Z_E_T_A

img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=49611178

tumblr_mj5mvbEOz21s5hk8lo1_500.jpg

ドレスを着た運

Luck in dress.

My name is supposed to be Kiku but not anymore. Well, I had always known I was not very normal looking my own father reminded me the fact I was a disaster in genetics. However my mother did appreciate my face at least for being her "son" My family raised 2 children my extraordinary sister and I Kiku the one who shall never be named. However in an effort to do some good to my family I studied my way to the best. In high-school I achieved the best scores and I was at the top of my class, that was when I met (Here will include boss/enemy name) who became my long time enemy. He was my competitor for the prestige. However I ended up in second place... therefore he became the owner of (company name) (fake city need suggestion) and I well-- I became a graduate, after working part times during my college years. He won the scholarship I wanted. Anyhow I repeat I am not a normal looking "man".

--> PLOT

Kiku Arisu is "abnormal" as he call it since he is not very male looking. After graduating from college he takes a job opportunity offered at what he does not realize is his enemy's company. He tries to apply but is denied "for some reason" But this has not been the only time. He is in high need for an employment since he is living inside his car, he then has the oddest idea of using his abnormality to dress as a woman and when denied will kill himself in a an odd way. However full in debts, he believes he will once more be given the boot. Kiku sneaks into his sister's house and steals her clothes then dresses in them to go to the interview. (get's fake paper someway) He is accepted and since there he starts hell with his boss who then realizes is his enemy. His friend helps him (need sheet) etc...

Topics:

- sexual harassment -comedy

- slice of life - of course yaoi

Discussion:

some questions: