Would you date a crossdresser? ヽ( ▼∀▼)ノ...

Saga

Would you date a crossdresser?  

46 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

|POLL.

...... Besides the 'yaoi' genre, I also enjoy the 'gender bender'. Mainly when a girl disguise as a boy. ○( `▽´)っ So, I ended up with some manga, in which the boy actually dressed like a girl because he can't stand 'how gross men are', to the point of even punching the mirror once he sees his reflection (though he is damn hot >_> ). And he asked a girl out...as he was cross-dressing. Anyways, I wondered though would you date a cross-dresser? Be it a boy dressing like girl, or girl dressing like guy. (。・ω・)\

• Replies 19
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Ero Gaki

• Emo-Lightning-No.6

• BlueRayman

• Saga

I've never done that before(date a crossdresser),so... since it's something untried/untested/new for me, I'd love to.

I voted for "I don't see why I should worry what my partner feels comfortable in; even if we talk about clothes."

As long as there are feelings nothing else matters. :D

chose the third option.

in my opinion as a queer romantic, i don't think one's partner's clothing preferences matter when dating.

to be honest, i know that it would be less likely for me to date a person who crossdresses.

but if i come to like someone like that, why not, right? the feelings matter more :]

I wouldn't be bothered by their style or tastes :) As the others said if there are feelings why not? The essence of a person matters more than the cover :)

As all of you before me said I wouldn't mind that as long as there are feelings and I know quite a lot of people who wouldn't just because that would look bad in societies eyes but I personally do not care what oters think. As long as I'm happy it's good.