Touhikou ja arumaishi - Takuan [JP]

Amiyaki

I'm still new to making my own scans. and too lazy to screenshot each single pages. Does anyone know any fast and easy method to do it? 

• Like 1

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.

Thank you for taking the time to share with us!:o

I agree.
I also use screenshots and photoshop.
One thing takes time and effort.
I would also like to know an easy way!

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Amiyaki said:

I'm still new to making my own scans. and too lazy to screenshot each single pages. Does anyone know any fast and easy method to do it? 

Where are you buying from? I buy from cmoa and use an automatic ripper script :

I haven't used it in a while but I think it still works. 

Edited by Justiflake
  • Like 4

3 hours ago, Amiyaki said:

Maybe you can try this too.

• Like 4

I have a Kindle app and an automatic screenshot that works in the browser.
After that, I use a separate tool to cut off the extra parts and make it a single page.

There is a page I used as a reference, but it is in Japanese.

I used this page as a reference. This page is for Kindle application, but if you specify the browser in the same way, you can also use it for the type of page you browse in the browser.
However, you can't do other actions while screenshot is in progress.

• Like 4
  • Thanks 2

3 hours ago, sayorenjo said:

I have a Kindle app and an automatic screenshot that works in the browser.
After that, I use a separate tool to cut off the extra parts and make it a single page.

There is a page I used as a reference, but it is in Japanese.

I used this page as a reference. This page is for Kindle application, but if you specify the browser in the same way, you can also use it for the type of page you browse in the browser.
However, you can't do other actions while screenshot is in progress.