Anybody want to do a Cinderella themed or a Beauty and the Beast themed Rp?

yin_yang_lover

Okay so I just love these two movies and wanted to do an yaoi twist to them, I do realize that yes they are girly movies but I watched them with my 7 year old cousin who wanted to watch them with somebody...

Anyways... I was wondering if anybody is interested? Cause in my opinion they both have really great plot lines... ^^' So like I said if anybody is interested then alright and if not then oh well... But if you want to rp with me then post on here, or leave me a pm, or a visitors message. Alright?

Thanks,

Love Yin

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• yin_yang_lover

• Len96x

• iMarionette

Top Posters In This Topic

Damit, you stole my idea =D

But I don't know if I wanna rp. I mean, sure I'd love to do a Beauty and the Beast reference rp but honestly, I'm not good at rp'ing :p Sooooooo, yeah....

@Len: Haha sorry hon~ ^-^ And I'm sure your good at rping ^^

@Mari: Yay~ So who would you rather be? The Beauty or the Beast? =3

I don't know o.o;; do we play it by the book or give a twist to their personalities?

At this point I don't think I would mind playing either ^^ What about you?

@Mari: Well how about we do both ^-^ minus the singing haha, and I don't mind being the beauty that is if that's alright with you?

@Len: Awh~ You sure you don't want to do a different one with me?

Yes, we could do without the singing xD

Riiiight so- am I a certain type of beast or can I take my pick? I need to find a picture, ooh ;;

I'm going to live in an enchanted castle, ohmygosh :'D

@Yin Yang: Well, if you're okay with it then sure ^^ But I'll still be reading the Beauty and the beast rp ;)

How about something else Disney-related? I'm into my Disney lately °_°

@Mari: Hahaha you can pick your own, and I still need to find a picture and make the thread ^-^, my oh my aren't you lucky~ You get to live in a castle~ ^-^