Back Again! Reintroducing Myself!!!

Taelor

Originally joined Yaoi Otaku years ago, but was always busy so I've been on and off from here for months, but I'm back permanently again and ready to dabble back into the yaoi fandom again.

Guess it's time to reintroduce myself again.

My name is Taelor, I'm transgender FTM, so I'm a special breed of fudanshi. I've been a seke for as long as I can remember. Send me a message ;)

:Excited::Playful::Excited::In love:

I am a former fine art student, who is considering to get back into the business and start up a small business via etsy to help make my life at university a bit easier to go through. And yes, I've sold my art before when I was only 17 and in college while still trying to earn my diplomas. I'm currently a 1st year university student, studying to be a certified TESOL teacher by the end of my 2nd year in prep for my year abroad in Japan between 2019-2020. I'm also formally studying Japanese and Korean at university.

I have a wide range of interests when it comes to yaoi, but anything with bdsm and mens legs dressed in tights or stockings sure gets my vote ;)

Please don't hesitate to message me or send me a friend request. I need to make more friends with my fellow fudanshis and fujoshis. Also gotta get me some more seke contacts, ukes and semes are welcome too lol

:In love:

• Replies 15
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Taelor

• itsapanda16

• MadameX

• u.lavender

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.
Well hello there! Glad to see you reintroducing yourself! You better stick around now that you said you're back permanently~

Well hello there! Glad to see you reintroducing yourself! You better stick around now that you said you're back permanently~

Of course! I'd never lie to a fellow Seke :Wink: