BobCrazy

• Replies 4
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• BobCrazy

• lucidos

-->Hollow

I am Mikage Matsuoka, have 17 years old, well at least I was when everything started...

I always tried to be a good boy for my parents, brothers, friends and even for the society. I studied hard and always had the best grades, but I had a few friends... actually I had only one, Teito.

My parents were never home and they were hard to get ahold of, so I had to work hard at a snack bar to pay the rent and survive.

One night I forgot to make dinner and my parents came back home unexpectedly. We fought because of the food issue and my father hit me a several times. He spanked me and my mother just watched - she didn't showed any expression, she was just starring. But even after that I still love them. No matter what I still love my parents.

I got hospitalized for some days and no one came to visit me, only Teito came to see me

I remember that my school mates always asked for my help with homework, and it was always my pleasure to help them even if none of them said "thanks" or showed gratitude. I didn't care because I was being a good friend and Teito was also there by my side. He was the only one who was there for me.

Teito told me about his problems and I supported all his decisions. He told me that I was an angel in his life. I didn't realize it, but I end up falling in love with him.

Somehow my parents found out about my crush on him.I left home in the middle of the night after they said horrible things to me like :"you are the shame of this family", "it's unacceptable to have a fag under my roof ! I don't accept this and I don't accept you !","you shouldn't have even been born, we should have aborted you" ...

I was walking down the street with everything they said echoing inside my head when I found this sinister place. A small, cozy shop of mystical stuff.