OC's and Fandoms (Looking for Seme or Seke)

akiravadel

Hello, my name is Akira

I've been in this site for many years now and roleplaying for a lot longer. For posts, I write anything from one paragraph to almost what feels like a novel. I like adding detail but not too much otherwise then it really does feel like some crazy novel lol

I've been rping for over ten years and enjoy many different stories and different topics. I'm open to suggestions and working out a great world for both of us.

I prefer to RP as the uke/Seke. I'm not a fan of toping the whole time but I don't mind switching off.

Original Characters:

I enjoy anything from normal everyday school life/business to magical world's filled with many creatures and powers.

Races:

I have Vampires, Demons, Angeli (Angels), cat/dog people, Dragons, Elves, Incubus, and many more. I'm also good with creating new characters.

ORIGINAL CHARACTER STORY -

Cornerstone is a local brothel hidden as an apartment complex. Several characters work for the business and slowly find their way in life and sometimes love along the way.

FANDOM

INUYASHA -

The story I've really wanted to play out for this is.... It's mating season and Sessy still hasn't chosen a mate. He prefers to travel and maintain his territory. Although now the council is really pushing for it so he's having to make a choice.

But then his choice is made for him...

Inuyasha comes into his first heat. He doesn't understand what's going on even as Myoga tries to explain it. Breaking away from the group he tries to figure out how to fight this crazy heat. Myoga told him not to go alone and don't expose your neck to a wandering demon otherwise they would mark you and that would be it for him.

Although there is a heavy familiar scent that stops him in his tracks.

INUYASHA STORY 2 -