vampire knight, zero and kaname roleplay and yuki (doesent know of their love)

ネイト

Well I think you have.read or watched this anime.? I think this will be fun? It's my first time and i like to.try things to know if I suck at it or turn out to be okay . So it would be fun if a guy relayed but girls.are.fun too, its roleplay so it doesnt matter! The importance is to have fun, also one can be yuki that's , we make our own plot only follow.the basic story line, also yuki doesn't know of kaname and zeros.love and zero won't admit its love because he hates vampire. Let's have fun!

Would.be.fun if it was 2 guys.and one girl, so 1 girl and one.guy needed :-)

vampire_knight_zeroxkaname__by_kaseiart.jpg

• Replies 90
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Jin.

• YaoiLoverfangurl19

• chiakaiyuki

• ネイト

WHAT.does that mean? XD are you interested?

I'm not into to play "Yuuki" since I really hate her...

I'd prefer a Vampire Knight yaoi roleplay *¬* then i'd be Kaname orso xD. -sadist- hurrrr!

Okay, you start? xD since you know what kind of story you want.
hizaki you start xD since you are kaname?

It's my first time...

AAHH! why mee D8 alright xD Kaname is dating Zero right? since its written in the description...

x After a party where lots of vampires are, he went back to the dorm. He looked around and he saw the white haired boy, he grinned softly x

What are you doing here so late?