Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Ultimate Yaoi Expert crystald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Cinnamon City
    Position
    Uke
    Posts
    10,150
    Credits
    606,498
    crystald Inventory
    Heart Aishuu Lucky Cat Totoro

    Red face Books like The Substitute

    .
    .

    Hi!



    Is there any novel with the same vibe as The Substitute by Tionne Rogers???



    If you have any suggestions I would really appreciate it.

    Thanks in advance!!!

    Have a lovely day!


  2. #2
    trashy junkie >.< littlespiral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    between the clouds
    Posts
    2,047
    Credits
    72,180
    littlespiral Inventory
    Victor and Yuri Yuri Plisetsky Nikiforov Victor Katsuki Yuuri

    Re: Books like The Substitute

    @[Only registered and activated users can see links. ] i never read the book before. is it good?

  3. #3
    Ultimate Yaoi Expert crystald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Cinnamon City
    Position
    Uke
    Posts
    10,150
    Credits
    606,498
    crystald Inventory
    Heart Aishuu Lucky Cat Totoro

    Re: Books like The Substitute

    .
    .

    Yes @[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]!

    The protagonists are involved in an abusive relationship. It's written mostly from diary entries, it has a naïve young man, nobility, kind of bratva, secret societies and so much more. It has a bit of problems with the grammar but you get past it.

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]



    Have a lovely day!

  4. The following user likes this post by crystald:


  5. #4
    trashy junkie >.< littlespiral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    between the clouds
    Posts
    2,047
    Credits
    72,180
    littlespiral Inventory
    Victor and Yuri Yuri Plisetsky Nikiforov Victor Katsuki Yuuri

    Re: Books like The Substitute

    thank you @[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]! i've read a few chapters of the first book of the series. i quite enjoyed it i'll let you know if i can find any books that are similar to this one. ^___^

  6. The following user likes this post by littlespiral:


  7. #5
    Ultimate Yaoi Expert crystald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Cinnamon City
    Position
    Uke
    Posts
    10,150
    Credits
    606,498
    crystald Inventory
    Heart Aishuu Lucky Cat Totoro

    Re: Books like The Substitute

    .
    .

    Is there any novel with the same vibe as The Substitute by Tionne Rogers???

Yaoi Manga, KPop Profiles