!Searching for long term literate RP partners!

-Hideki-

Hello there!

I’m searching for some RP partners to write with who are interested in literate RPs with long and elaborate posts and who intent to keep writing the RP until the end because I like to finish what I start.

I really enjoy character development and well thought through background stories and I am a fairly regular writer who puts thought and effort into his RPs and I would like to write with people who do the same and have fun writing.

There are some rules I have though:

1. I require decently long posts with substance that give me something I can actually work with. I have trouble coming up with something in response to short replies and if I didn’t lose interest completely I would definitely prioritise every RP with elaborate replies over that and I don’t want this to happen. So keep that in mind.

2. As I stated before I want to finish an RP I started and I don’t want an RP partner who just drops it for the smallest thing, I rather want someone who would communicate when the RP got stuck or when blockages occur and works that out with me so that the RP can continue.

3. If you can’t reply for more than 1-2 weeks let me know! The same goes if for whatever reason you want to drop the RP anyway. I am allergic to people who just let the RP die without a word because I find this to be disrespectful and impolite.

4. Be creative and bring in your own ideas.

5. Be over 18.

Here are some of my new RP ideas but I am also open to working something out together as well as for your own ideas if you have one you’d like to write with me.

Idea 1: