Creating Stories Through Roleplaying

rarcoryn

ohGto1B.jpg

SCATTERED IDEAS FORM NEW TALES

Hey there! I've wrote up a profile before and such but that was while I was still new. I've been inspired by

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.
and their profile to write more and with the roleplay I have been enjoying with
I hope to spend some more time here playing with people. So here I am with a reboot!

THE GUY

I've been roleplaying for many years through different mediums. I started in the early days roleplaying on yahoo groups (that's how old I am) and have grown up going through MSN and AOL and moving to places like Livejournal then Tumblr. I've been writing alongside it, starting with fanfiction.net and through other sites. Most of my roleplays have been on fandoms I am into until recently where I've started appreciate original character and stories.

I've been roleplaying here and on another forum as well as my boyfriend and I am having a lot of fun. I want to meet more people and play different stories and ideas. I want to meet new people and create a fun story together.

THE SEARCH

• So I am seeking new roleplay partners to make exciting and entertaining stories with. I will admit I am pretty shy at times and can come across as unconfident but once brought out my shell I can get really involved with a roleplay. I always admit that I am not good at thinking up ideas to start with as I am better at storyline expansion and bringing in NPCs and such to keep it going.

• I prefer plot-driven storyline over smut-driven. I find smut is more fun and meaningful if there is an over lying plot to give the character’s reason to why their horn on. I am open to different ideas and concepts and you can find some I am interested in below.

• I am happy with long or short term roleplays. As long as we both have fun from what we create in these roleplays, the length is not an issue.