Position
    Seke
    Credits
    Sai-Miyoshi Inventory
    Mikazuki Gift 2015 Natsume Takashi YO Spring Festival UK

Whats your dream profession?

Hey!
    Whats your current profession?
    And actually what do you really wanna do?
    Is it the same as your profession?

K basically I'm just interested about the variety of people on this forum :3

Position
    Uke
    Credits
    Droolprince Inventory

Re: Whats your dream profession?

Well, right now I don't really have a profession so to say but I work part-time in retail, outside of that i'm also an artist and looking to go to college soon to become a translator. I love to learn about different languages and different cultures of the world.

Position
    Uke
    Credits
    aruchan01 Inventory
    Izumi Sena Shougo Sena Ryouma Ichijou Klaus von Wolfstadt

I would love to beckon an English Professor someday, cause i badly wanted to know and learn deeper about the linguistics T^T the subject is my waterloo so i really wanted to make it now as my strength T^T

Position
    Secret
    Credits
    Lemon Juice Inventory

Well I am already a teacher but I still want to become something else. Let's say for example, a traveler. I also want to become an artist. I am trying my best to learn to draw and stuff. hehe... For now the dream that is closer to what I already am is to become a professor in a different country.

Position
    Uke
    Credits
    fan_yaoi Inventory
    Misaki Takahashi YO Pride Mikazuki Gift 2 2017 Mikazuki Gift 1 2017

Something art-y, like book illustrations, thats what i wanna do. I would also like to write a book that is easier to read for dyslectic people, (lots of the books in uni are stupied and)-_- but i dont Think thats gonna happend cuz my studdies is not going well atm -____-'
    There is and love and hate relationships with me and books, i like em but they dont like me.

Credits
    gin Inventory
    Gin YO Fall Festival Special Mikazuki Special Card