Looking for 1x1

ZX-MetalMonster

Best to start off with a warning: I might come across as harsh in this post because I mention a lot of things I would rather not do. I'm normally not this picky but I'm looking for a plot and a RPer I can put a lot of time into and feel motivated to write quality posts for.

I've got barely any active RPs left and I really don't want to stop writing so I'm looking for more RPing partners. I'm willing to play any role but, somehow, I've managed to RP yaoi for about four years without playing a uke even once, so it's safe to say I'll do better as seme. I'm very interested in seke x seke as well but only if the other person's character can truly be both dominant and submissive (and isn't just a slightly modified uke).

I don't mind most kinks so feel free to bring them up in the RP or mention them before we start. If you're interested in something I've never written before I'll still do my best to include it. The only thing I absolutely will not do is mpreg =P

Genre wise, I prefer action, cyberpunk, sci-fi and war centred RPs, am also alright with fantasy, supernaturally, crime... and I would rather not do things like slice of life and modern day with no action (like plots revolving around idols and such).

I would like it if we both keep post length at 200+ words (around two short paragraphs or more) but I don't mind waiting a day or two for a reply. Also, I don't mind spelling mistakes and such as long as I understand what's written.