Seme Needed

KiraMidnight

I enjoy doing very rough kinds of role plays

Bondage,bloody,whips, thinks like that

I only ask you try to respond at least once a day,I have 15 role plays going and a few have completly stopped responding.

I know we all have lives,but I beg you to warn me if you'll be gone for a while.

I do my best to match my role play partners style, but it gets a bit hard

I have no plot,I am typeing this at 6 am and havent actually been asleep at all yet so if I mispell things a lot,forgive me.

I am not an amature,but I am not an expert,I just want a role play partner that can be dark,and evil twords the most innocent of people or the most bad ass of people...

If you take me on I sincerly thank you, if you view this but aren't interested, thank you anyway hehe

Well...I'll wait and see who responds, and please mention my name so I know you responded pretty please

Thank you

Bows

• Replies 14
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• KiraMidnight

• otameganekko

• Asakura-Sama

Forgive if I misinterpret anything but it seems that you're looking for someone who can be quite a sadist, huh?

If you don't mind having me, who is a complete stranger to you, I am willing for I am also looking for role plays. I was from your profile so I was reading some things about your information and rules, which is why I have said so.

But I don't have any ideas at the moment myself. If it's alright, we can decide this by mutual agreement as we converse.

Waha. I sound wary and careful but whatever. -smiles-

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.

That is exacy what I'm looking for,yes.

I have no problem role playing with strangers,and yes,lets talk about a plot.

I'll mention your name in a post where I posted a few of my ideas