Triad x Yakuza ( maybe SM? ) [Dark]

Ridd

Triad x Yakuza ( maybe SM? )This is my first time RPing for a year, so I might be a bit rusty at first. But I'll surely try to catch up with you guys so that I won't be left behind.

I'm a very literate RPer, and something like 3 paras is my normal rp. I can do a bit shorter or thousand times longer as well. Not a problem to me at all. I'll try and come against to ypur style of playing.

It's not like I'm a newbie here though. I've RPd for 6 years and a bit over now, and writing stories even longer than that.

What I'm hoping for is a literate RP partner who likes to describe sex-scenes (and everything else too of course, but mostly smut) in a very predict and slow way. And by slow I mean that the sex isn't just something like 2 posts long.

Also SM could be included, if you allow me to. I like being a sadistic seme, though only in a sexual manner, no pain inflicting. (unles you want/allow me to cause pain)

And I'm not that much into girly ukes. My uke has to be a man and act like one. *laughs***hope that I'm not too demanding. Ahe..

The triad boss, who has long been in bad terms with the Yakuza, has come to Japan to make a 'peace contract' with them. Actually it's just a bluff, the Triad boss actually intending to kill the Yakuza boss as a revenge for his father's murder. It happens without a warning, and for some lucky, or unlucky reason, the Yakuza boss is on a business-kind of -trip in Osaka, and his son is called to stand in for him. The Yakuza son is waiting for a 50 year old chinese gangster-looking guy, so he is pretty much surprised to see a man around his thirties to greet him.