About This Club

I'd like to meet some members who like Photoshop as much as i do and have some fun in this group, organizing some contests and share tricks, tutorials and any other methods to improve ourselves :) You don't have to be a pro to join, beginner, advanced is fine, just join!
  1. What's new in this club
  2. Tetsu

Let's know eachother

Hello there Senpai-tachi!! I am Tetsu... I'm fairly new in using photoshop. I've started more or less a month ago... ((: I have PS CC installed imy laptop and that's pretty much all I have.. Errr... about style ... something not very hardcore. I like fantasy-ish styles.
  3. Drag

Let's know eachother

I've been working with PSE for a while, now CS6, and mainly use the prog for photo manip, gfx work for sets/wallies/banners and other random projects for hobby and work. My basic style = random. I have no style since different images influence me in different ways and I like playing around/trying new things.
  4. Nesnesa

Let's know eachother

Hi, just call me nes and I've just started using photoshop for around 2 months and playing around with some posters and signature or facebook banner. I'm using CS5, and yeah still a loang way to be better on using photoshop
  5. XtreamVamp

Friendly Match: Freestyle

is this still going on? ^^ if yes, i would make somthing as well
  6. XtreamVamp

Let's know eachother

hey i'm maka, i dont know when it actually started when i used ps. i know the first ps i used was version 5 but now i'm stuck on cs3. i use it to edit my photos and make, bg's for my pc or avas and sigs. i even made the design 4 my mothers website. ^^ i'm no pro. just doing it as a little hobby and i still lack a lot of tricks, which i know can be done xD i lernd some in school but due to lack of practice at that time, i forgot them again >,< but i'm always having fun making new stuff :3
  7. ellymate

Anyone else interested in the contest? if not we'll start the poll
  8. KYOKO

Let's know eachother