I always get stuck at inventing a good title.

LeoP

Hi, I'm Leo :) Sarcasm is my eighth language. The other ones are German, my very poor baby English *sorry*, French, Czech, Russian, Italian and just the very basic bits of Japanese.

The start of my yaoi journey was the wish to learn Japanese - and well, as a gay guy, it's amazing to read about people like you - but as I met a few of the community, it turned out to be the best community ever. To be completely honest, I'm quite hard to get along with, as I don't fit the picture of an average 16-year-old guy. You won't see me at parties, the only music I ever listen to is classical and when you ask me about what I'm doing, I'm probably reading some book you're afraid to analyse. Plus I've got this 'don't fuck with me' attitude. I was completely shocked at how many people here shared some of my interests - I feel like I've known some of you since forever.

Anyways, I'm a student (hopefully the high school will end soon), part-time German tutor and a writer (I write those cheesy romance novels to pay for my studies but I hope to publish something that's mine and written for other purposes than reading on the beach soon).

I'm ridiculously ambitious, so I guess my Japanese will get a lot better with time. For now, I'm really excited to be here, hopefully I'll get to know some of you better and maybe one day, I'll help with the translations!

• Replies 23
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• LeoP

• andredmcampos

• Suida

• Leo-

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi, I'm Leo :) Sarcasm is my eighth language. The other ones are German, my very poor baby English *sorry*, French, Czech, Russian, Italian and just the very basic bits of Japanese.

Wow, that's a lot of languages. I'm still in the count of six (portuguese, english, spanish, italian, japanese and sarcasm - thou I'm not that good with this last one's grammar).