Be cool, Yolanda.

Jacek

Hello, I am Jacek. I came here after meeting Zephyr on another site and talking to him, seemed like nice of enough guy, decided to check out this place.

I'm 21, I'm majoring in business with a minor in graphic design. I've been a designer for roughly 7 years, doing some freelance work for a local church, but primarily focusing on education. Currently I'm finishing up a semester in web design. When I'm not studying/doing busywork, I play World of Warcraft, Civ. 5, Assassin's Creed: Unity, and some Far Cry 4.

Something more related to yaoi/anime in general, I've been watching various shows since I was a kid. Anime consumption has slowed down quite a bit in the recent years due to being busy. To be completely honest I don't read/watch much yaoi, I tend to stuck to the /y/ board and various booru's.

If there is any other information that would like to be known I'm an open book. Nothing is too personal. I've had people ask genital size day one and be okay with it.

• Replies 17
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Jacek

• Vinleifr

• K

• R.I.O

Top Posters In This Topic

Please Register/ Sign In, in order to see the links.
hey there you are! ^-^v welcome to YO. I hope you have fun here on this site :3 well.. since I'm practically a senpai here ask around if you want something known xD

ohh.. BTW. nice intro pfft xD (that last sentence though.)

Hi and welcome to yaoiotaku Where you can be yourself and have fun

Enjoy your stay ^_^

Thank you for the welcome. It's a nice change of pace to be in a place where people can match my level of gay.

Welcome Jacek It's always nice to read long and detailed intros. Tells quite a bit of the person typing those words. hope you find it delightful in here and have tons of fun!

Hi there

Welcome to YO.

Hope 4 u to Enjoy u'r Stay in Here & Meet lots of ppl & Make lots of Friends (:

W

E

L

C

O

M

E

to YO community

@

Serving you a cup of brewed coffee.

:)