Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi Fanclub

qinuox

This is a new manga series that written and illustrated by Shungiku Nakamura. Like Junjou romatica, there are also three couples. (Since I am not very good at descripting in English, there is a link from wikipedia, which could find more information, besides, if there is any word or sentence is not used correctly, please tell me. thks). 'In 2011, the mang:hamtaro-005 (6):a was adapted into an anime television series under the title Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi(Wikipedia, online).' In my own view, this manga are more mature than Junjou romatica in terms of drawing and descripting story, which engages stories in working situations (hope you all could understand what I say...

The first couple: Ritsu Onodera and Masamune Takano (known as Onodera Ritsu no Ba'ai )

The second couple: Chiaki Yoshino and Yoshiyuki Hatori

This couple are not written by Shungiku Nakamura, the story of this couple are written by another writer who corporates with Shungiku Nakamura, so Shungiku Nakamura only drew the picture for this story, however, it is also interesting. 

The thired couple: Shōta Kisa and Kō Yukina

There are already 9 Episodes of Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi and some dramas. (I try to translate Japanese in Chinese in order to translate in English, so there are maybe some word are not good used)...hope you would like this like Junjou romatica!

• Like 20

• Replies 230
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Kisecchi

• EvilStewie

• .dia

• sarah3161

I'm a Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi fan! So, I'm happy we have now a Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi fanclub! :hamtaro-005 (8):

I'm a Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi fan! So, I'm happy we have now a Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi fanclub! :hamtaro-005 (8):

I am happy that you like it! May I ask which couple you like best?

I also like Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi! :msn_red_fox 8 Can't wait for a new episode! :)

By the way, thank you qinuox for the fanclub! I was waiting for it for a while! :)

kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

i never watched the manga